Inner thoughts – Poor guy

What am I going to do today? The same thing I always do. Try to find or make some money so I can eat. Boy, I wish I had done some things differently; I should have been a pilot by now, if it wasn’t for that brother of mine. Why the hell am I thinking about that fool? I miss him though. I wish I could just go up to him and ask him to forget about all the stuff that happened in the past. All this thinking isn’t going to fill my belly. Yes. There’s a man coming this way. I need to ask him for money, but I don’t want to. Stop, stop your damn rumbling. I don’t want the man to hear it. Why are people so stuck up? How do I get out of this situation? If the doctors can’t me, no one can. Someone help me.

Leave a Reply

