Inner thoughts – Guy being cheated on

Okay, okay, she cheating on me I know she is. She doesn’t even need to tell me I already know. If I find this guy I’m going to slap him up. Forget that I’m going to slap her up; she’s taking the piss out of me, this cannot continue. When she comes home I’m going to sit in this chair with the light off, talk in a calm voice and call her over. At the point ill explode on her tell he that she’s this and she’s that and I want her out of my house. Or I might just throw all her clothes out of the window and change the locks and just ignore her until she leaves me alone.

Leave a Reply

