It’s my birthday

No matter how much you want it to time will only move forward.

As time moves forward we will grow and learn new things.

Today I have become 22.

So today I’ll tell you 22 things about myself.

  1. I love to write.
  2. I cannot choose between my two favourite games; The legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time and Fire Emblem: Path of radiance.
  3. My favourite book is Magician by Raymond E. Feist
  4. I’m the second child of four.
  5. I am the first one of my siblings to attend university.
  6. My favourite food is stew chicken with white rice.
  7. I can eat a whole portion of cornmeal pudding and then some.
  8. I cannot go a day without speaking with my girlfriend.
  9. What I love with a passion is to lie in my bed and do nothing.
  10. I hope one day that I become a great novelist.
  11. I want to find a way how to help young people become writers.
  12. If I had the chance to live my life again I like to be a boxer.
  13. I wished that I did better in school.
  14. I have not left England in over 10 years.
  15. I am a big fan of a hot house even in summer.
  16. I use to make songs.
  17. Dj-ing was a passion of mine.
  18.  I first learnt that I could write, when I reached the age of 16.
  19. I like to get drunk with my two friends Alex and Jhij.
  20. I have been with my girlfriend for three lovely years.
  21. Last year this time I had a good fresher’s week and was ready to get drunk.
  22. Right now I am in a need for a haircut.

I am writing this to thank everyone who said happy birthday to me

Leave a Reply

